Holly Tucker, Principal
Randy Reeves, Assistant Principal
Rachel Pace, Assistant Principal


Tiffany Brown
Steven Haggard
Ashley Kelly
Haylei Weeks•
Suzanne Williams
Tracie Blackstock*
Paige Davis*
Candice Hood*
Karen Roberts*
Carolyn Tucker*


Tracy Daniels
LaWanda Green
Stacey Griffin♦
Dixie Sherrod•
Dedra Stephens
Renae Taylor
Cappie Walker•
Cheryl Paulk*
Haylee Piltz*
Michelle Ricks*
Kelsea Taft*
Joyce Tarrant*
Kim Taylor*
Kim Wilson*

Grade 1

Diane Benson♦
Ashley Hurt
Jennifer Kendrick
Rebecca Pylant
Heather Ross•
Tammy Sanford
Jennifer Walker
Laura Walker
Sharon Long*

Grade 2

Amanda Barrs
Amelia Edwards
Denise Hamby
Rebecca Lewis
Kayla Nelms•
Anna Joy Reeves
Ariel Roberts
Allison Ross
Andrew Watson*

Grade 3

Michelle Apperson•
Kim Busbin♦
Abby Clayton
Ann Clayton
Dixie Gibbs
Summer Holt
Haley Spell
Allyson Tankersley
Deidre Baldwin*

Grade 4

Krista Hester♦
Carol Lynne Johnson
Nathan Martin•
Pam Ray♦
Sarah Roberts♦
Tammy Ross
Dixie Sherrod
Kyle Taft
Kelly Walker
Tina Jagielski*

Grade 5

Charity Couey
Ashley Covington•
Nancy Guerrero
Kayla Haire♦
Meghan Law
Alecia Martin♦
Crystal Purvis
Andrea Reeves•
Keri Tucker♦
Nelda Walker*

Special Education

Self-Contained SpEd
Rhonda Paulk
Jennifer Purcell
LaVonda Edge*
Abby Padgett*
Kayla Williams*

Kay Jankiewicz
Cindy Sutton

Support Staff

Media Center
Christie Copeland
Melba Merritt*

Paige Crawford
Brandi Johnson
Dana Paulk

Lunchroom Staff
Pennie Hollis
Jackie Merritt
Virginia Rogers
Jennifer Sadler
Brenda Sumner - Manager
Frances Woods

Dee Cunningham - Bookkeeper
Paige Graham - Counselor
Michele Griffin - Receptionist
Kodie Harris - Student Teacher Parapro
Kim Prather - Technology
Tammy Sellers - RTI Coordinator
Nathan Smith - Timeout
Samantha Smith - Counselor
Mendy Vickers - School Nurse
Brenda Wright - SIS


Leigh Chestnutt - PE
Dee Hodnett - Music
Renee Pridgen - Art
Jennifer Ross - Technology
Sheila Taylor - Journeys
Melanie Tucker - Ag
Chris Young - PE
Lynn Turner* - PE


•Special Education


Toll-Free School Safety Hotline

The 1-877-SAY-STOP toll- free hotline was created by the Georgia Department of Education. Students can anonymously report anyone who has a weapon, has threatened to bring a weapon to school, or has violated any other school safety rules. The hotline hours are Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.; after 5 p.m. all calls will be forwarded to the Georgia Bureau of Investigation. Callers will not be asked to reveal their identities. Make the call; you can make a difference!